Daily Photo #13

A happy little penguin waiting for lunch! 🙂

penguin.jpg

3 thoughts on “Daily Photo #13”

  1. Believe it or not, I have a tattoo of a penguin on my ankle! These little guys are so adorable, I almost melted when I saw them at the aquirium! My dream is to see them in the wild! Where was this photo taken? Great shot btw!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi keanitravel …thanks so much for stopping by and commenting 🙂 Aren’t penguins so cute!! 🙂 This photo was taken in an aquarium in Bournemouth while on holiday there. I have a few more photos of penguins, so as you like them so much, I’ll post more especially for you! 🙂 Aw cute, penguin tattoo, that’s really original. Thanks again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

